Lamond-Riggs Citizens Association (LRCA)

2021-2022 Board Officers

Barbara Rogers

President, LRCA

barbara@lrcadc.org

LaRoya Huff

First Vice President

laroya@lrcadc.org

Sierra Dickerson

Second Vice President

sierra@lrcadc.org

Tischa Cockrell

Financial Secretary

tischa@lrcadc.org

Audrey Walker

Treasurer

audrey@lrcadc.org

Rabihah Mateen

Corresponding Secretary

rabihah@lrcadc.org

Angelyn Boose

Trustee
Direct/Digital/Online
Communication Committee Chair

angelyn@lrcadc.org

Danielle Lewis-Wright

Trustee

danielle@lrcadc.org

Sharolyn Mack

Trustee

sharolyn@lrcadc.org

Reverend Johnnie Mays

Trustee
Senior Committee Chair

revmays@lrcadc.org

Patrice Richardson

Trustee

patrice@lrcadc.org

Heather Rodgers

Trustee

heather@lrcadc.org

Edgar Allen Sheppard

Trustee
Senior Committee Co-Chair

edgar@lrcadc.org

Reverend Paul Smith

Trustee

revpaul@lrcadc.org

David Trigaux

Trustee

Newsletter Committee Chair

david@lrcadc.org

Paquita Wiggins

Trustee

paquita@lrcadc.org

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Lamond-Riggs Citizens Association (LRCA) | Washington, DC | Copyright 2020-2021 | All Rights Reserved.